CustomerReviews.webp
BR100_BrandRep_Logo_Horizontal_On_Light_

Reviews

Reviews that come straight from BrandRep customers!

kisspng-sher-cummings-ellis-yelp-logo-cu

Yelp has suppressed many positive BrandRep client reviews. Below are several Yelp review examples that speak to our growth as an organization and the positive impact we have had on our client's businesses.

Patrick H.

March 29, 2021

Hensley House Sober Living Home

"Feeling much better about BrandRep now! Suzette, a representative from BrandRep, reached out to me personally and she and I had a wonderful conversation. She helped clear the air and spent quite a bit of time slowly explaining, in layman's terms, what was going on with my account and how to understand the sometimes complex world of search engine optimization. I was impressed that someone took the time to call me directly and address my concerns. She did everything in her power and within the company's power to make things right. I am a happy customer again and am grateful that this company actually does care about their clientele. Very impressed with how they handled this."

Allie A.

January 13, 2021

"My experience with BrandRep has been nothing but positive! My business has grown (and continues to) as a direct result of BrandRep. Brian is a wonderful marketing advisor and he has been pivotal in helping to grow my business through BrandRep. Brian is extremely patient with all of my questions, and always available to help. He is very knowledgeable and has really made working with BrandRep a pleasant experience for me. I highly recommend BrandRep to any business owners."

Dylan R.

January 13, 2021

"BrandRep is a well oiled machine from the customer service department to the knowledgeable sales team they make sure to set you up for success. If you are looking to your grow your business and know that it doesn't happen over night this is the company to help you do that. Being able to see my company grow out of know where and knowing it was due to this companies help I would recommend them to everyone. By far the best person to go to is Brian Kennedy, he will make sure you are setup for success."

Daniel L.

January 13, 2021

"I had a great experience from start to finish with BrandRep. My marketing expert Tim walked me through all the options available and explained what would have the best return on investment for my particular business. His insight and desire to take the time and build a solution specifically for my business made all the difference. The customer service team has helped me every step along the way and I recommend BrandRep to everyone that is looking for digital marketing solutions. Thank you Tim and the BrandRep team for everything you have done for my business during these tough times."

Mya R.

August 21, 2020

"Helped me understand the services over the phone, gave a throexplanation of the process of getting my business on the first page of google, and worked with my budget. Provided real results unlike their competitors who charge more for less or no results. Regarding other reviews, pay attention to what you are being told on the phone. If you are a bitter business owner that expects everything to be free (there are many), inexperienced or uneducated (again, there are many), you won't like any service from any company."

Sally G.

January 24, 2020

Cactus Cove Bed & Breakfast

"I have been with Brand Rap for many years. I have a small Bed and Breakfast. They have proven to put me in all the right places with key words. Including first page on Google. I have received many bookings from these sites. They always answer their phone and I receive answers to my questions. I highly recommend Brand Rap to a small business."

Ellie D.

January 23, 2020

Got Rodents

"EDIT: Customer service has reached out and has been very helpful in resolving this issue. They offered to extend the services we had ordered at no additional cost and without trying to rope us into an additional contract. I hope we see improvement with our online presence! I tried the four month initial trial period (because you have to sign up for that amount of time to give it a chance to get off the ground) and saw only a few SEO keyword search hits, but no new customers or real engagement on our website. Our website is well curated and easy to use, but we are a new online presence so I thought this would help us get rolling."

We're Your Partner In
Digital Marketing

More Yelp Reviews

PNGYelpTransparent.webp

They are professional very easy to get in touch with. Also very quick response and turn around time when you want something changed!

— Sheba M., 6/25/2021

br-gradient.png

Our Road Map to Improvement 

"Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase it, we can catch excellence."

Vince Lombardi

We've helped over 70,000 small to medium-sized businesses with their marketing efforts for over a decade. It's foolish to say we've never made a mistake. However, we take all critical reviews seriously, rectify the error with our clients, & work tenaciously to ensure it doesn't happen again with future clients.